Davido – The Sound ft. Uhuru, DJ Buckz

OUT NOW» Prince Ky – Resilience Epp

Prince Ky - On Sure

The record was dropped in 2015 and features South African prolific producers Uhuru and DJ Buckz.

Listen & Download below;


Am cool and calm to be with, I believe in Myself. Artist Manager, Digital Distributor and Services

Leave a Reply