List of Davido Songs and Albums up to 2020 ⋆ NaijaHomeBased 1

List of Davido Songs and Albums up to 2020 ⋆ NaijaHomeBased

List of Davido Songs and Albums up to 2020 ⋆ NaijaHomeBased 2

This article provides a list of all Davido’s songs and Albums up to 2019, including singles, studio & compilation albums and collaborations.

– Advertisement –

David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido or OBO, is one of the biggest names in the Nigerian music industry.

Ever since the release of his debut studio album titled OBO in 2011, he has gone on to release several other tracks.

Needless to say, Davido has been one of the most consistent singers in the Nigerian music industry.

Over the past couple of years, it’s almost like all of Davido songs turn out to be hit songs.

Davido currently has 2 studio album to his name, Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

However, he has an EP and unreleased recorded albums while releasing several songs he terms as bonus tracks.

They include:

  • The baddest (unreleased album)
  • Son of Mercy (Extended play)
  • TBA (songs released)

Page Contents

Davido albums and songs

Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

Omo Baba Olowo (OBO), which means the child of a wealthy person in Yoruba, was Davido’s first studio album. It was released by HKN Music on July 17, 2012. Davido self-produced himself and also collaborated with other producers such as Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi.

– Advertisement –

Songs in Davido’s Omo Baba Olowo Album (OBO) include:

  • All of You
  • Back When (featuring Naeto C)
  • New Skul Tinz (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red)
  • Video
  • Ekuro
  • Down
  • No Visa (featuring Sina Rambo)
  • Enter the Center (featuring B.Red)
  • Dollars In the Bank (featuring Kayswitch)
  • Sade
  • Gbon Gbon
  • Feel Alright (featuring Ice Prince)
  • Mary Jane
  • For You (featuring 2 Face Idiba)
  • Overseas (featuring Sina Rambo)
  • Dami Duro
  • Bless Me

However, some of the songs in the list above were actually singles released before and after the 17 July 2012 album launch date. Those singles were subsequently merged to make up the entire album.

Singles from OBO album include:

  • Back When — Released: May 7, 2011
  • Dami Duro — Released: October 30, 2011
  • Ekuro — Released: January 25, 2012
  • Overseas — Released: May 6, 2012
  • All of You — Released: September 28, 2012
  • Gbon Gbon — Released: October 17, 2012
  • Feel Alright — Released: December 8, 2012


The Baddest is Davido’s deferred second studio album which was put on hold due to terms on the contract he signed with SONY BMG.

The album features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Don Jazzy, Runtown, Timaya, Trey Songz, Wale, P-Square and Akon.

Tracks in David’s the Baddest Album include:

  • Owo Ni Koko
  • Chillin (featuring Naeto C & Runtown)
  • Biggest Backside (featuring B-Red)
  • Laleyi (Tonight)
  • Fans Mi (featuring Meek Mill)
  • Kekwanu (featuring Timaya)
  • Shayo Galore (featuring Don Jazzy)
  • Secret Agenda (featuring P-Square)
  • Won Le Ba (featuring Wale)
  • Wetin U Say? (featuring Trey Songz)
  • Get To You
  • All Fingers
  • New York City
  • Dodo
  • The Sound
  • Share My Blessings
  • Embargo
  • Package
  • Galilee

Davido has, meanwhile, released several singles from the track list above which he referred to as bonus tracks. They include:

  • Owo Ni Koko — Released: November 19, 2014
  • The Sound — Released: January 30, 2015
  • Fans Mi — Released: June 9, 2015
  • Dodo — Released: September 21, 2015

Son of Mercy (EP)

Son of mercy is an extended play released by Davido, containing a total of 5 tracks. The EP features Davido alongside Nasty C, and Tinashe.

Songs in Son of Mercy include:

  • Gbagbe Oshi
  • Maga 2 Mugu (feat. Simi)
  • Coolest Kid in Africa (feat. Nasty C)
  • Return
  • How Long

A good time

A good time is Davido’s second studio album, it was released in 2019. A good time contains the following tracks:

  • “intro”
  • “1 Milli”
  • “Check Am”
  • “Disturbance” (featuring Peruzzi)
  • “If”
  • “D&G” (featuring Summer Walker)
  • “Get to You”
  • “Risky” (featuring Popcaan)
  • “Sweet in the Middle” (featuring Naira Marley, Zlatan and Wurld)
  • “Fall”
  • “Green Light Riddim”
  • “Big Picture” (featuring Gunna, Dremo and A Boogie)
  • “One Thing”
  • “Assurance”
  • “Blow My Mind” (featuring Chris Brown)
  • “Company”
  • “Animashaun” (featuring Yonda)


TBA which isn’t really an album but a collection of several tracklists was released in 2017. It contains the following songs:

  • If
  • Fall
  • Pere (featuring Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug)
  • Fia
  • Like Dat
  • My lilly (featuring Jah Prayzar)

In 2018, Davido released several non-album singles which include:

  • Assurance
  • Flora My Flawa
  • Nwa Baby
  • Wonder Woman

To summarize it all, the table below provides a list of Davido songs and their release year:

SongRelease yearAlbum/single/EP
“Back When” (featuring Naeto C)2011Omo Baba Olowo
“Dami Duro”2011Omo Baba Olowo
“Ekuro”2012Omo Baba Olowo
“Overseas” (featuring Sina Rambo)2012Omo Baba Olowo
“Gbon Gbon”2012Omo Baba Olowo
“All of You”2012Omo Baba Olowo
“Feel Alright” (featuring Ice Prince)2012Omo Baba Olowo
“One of a Kind”2013Non-Album Single
“Gobe”2013The Baddest
“Skelewu”2013The Baddest
“Aye”2014The Baddest
“Tchelete (Goodlife)”(featuring Mafikizolo)2014The Baddest
“Dodo”2015The Baddest
“Fans Mi” (featuring Meek Mill)2015The Baddest
“Owo Ni Koko”2015The Baddest
“The Sound” (featuring Uhuru & Dj Buckz)2015The Baddest
“The Money” (featuring Olamide)2015Non-Album Single
“Gbagbe Oshi”2016Son Of Mercy
“Maga To Mugu” (featuring Simi)2016Son Of Mercy
“If”2017A good time
“Fall”2017A good time
“Pere” (featuring Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug)2017TBA
“Like Dat” “My lilly (featuring Jah Prayzar)2017TBA
“Assurance”2018A good time
“Flora My Flawa”2018Non-Album Single
“Nwa Baby”2018Non-Album Single
“Wonder Woman”2018Non-Album Single
“Blow My Mind” (featuring Chris Brown)2019A good time
“Risky” (featuring Popcaa)2019A good time
“1 Milli”2019A good time
“Check Am”2019A good time
“Disturbance” (featuring Peruzzi)2019A good time
“D&G” (featuring Summer Walker)2019A good time
“Get to You”2019A good time
“Risky” (featuring Popcaan)2019A good time
“Sweet in the Middle” (featuring Naira Marley, Zlatan and Wurld)2019A good time
“Green Light Riddim”2019A good time
“Big Picture” (featuring Gunna, Dremo and A Boogie)2019A good time
“One Thing”2019A good time
“Company”2019A good time
“Animashaun” (featuring Yonda)2019A good time

This list is updated regularly to include all of Davido’s latest songs. However, if you feel like a song is missing in this list you can let us know by living a comment below.

Read also: Davido and Wizkid, who’s richer?

Davido Latest videos

Davido’s Latest song “wonder woman” music video

– Advertisement –



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.