codename vol 2 dremo

Live Spanish Football On TV Guide

Live Spanish Football On TV Guide 1

Thursday 16th July 2020

Eibar v Real Valladolid

La Liga

17:30

LaLigaTV

Real Madrid v Villarreal

La Liga

20:00

FreeSports

Friday 17th July 2020

Rayo Vallecano v Las Palmas

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Malaga v Alcorcon

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Real Oviedo v Racing Santander

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Girona v Cadiz

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Tenerife v Lugo

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Huesca v Numancia

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Albacete v Real Zaragoza

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Extremadura v Sporting Gijon

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Fuenlabrada v Elche

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Mirandes v Deportivo La Coruna

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Ponferradina v Almeria

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Monday 20th July 2020

Real Zaragoza v Ponferradina

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Racing Santander v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Deportivo La Coruna v Fuenlabrada

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Elche v Real Oviedo

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Almeria v Malaga

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Las Palmas v Extremadura

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Sporting Gijon v Huesca

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Alcorcon v Girona

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Lugo v Mirandes

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Cadiz v Albacete

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Numancia v Tenerife

La Liga 2

20:00

LaLiga SmartBank YouTube

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Inter Milan v Getafe

UEFA Europa League Round of 16

20:00

BT Sport 3

Thursday 6th August 2020

Sevilla v Roma

UEFA Europa League Round of 16

17:55

BT Sport 1

Friday 7th August 2020

Man City v Real Madrid

UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg

20:00

BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate

Saturday 8th August 2020

Barcelona v Napoli

UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg

20:00

BT Sport 3

Thursday 13th August 2020

RB Leipzig v Atletico Madrid

UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final

20:00

BT Sport 2

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Germany v Spain

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 6th September 2020

Spain v Ukraine

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 10th October 2020

Spain v Switzerland

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Ukraine v Spain

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 14th November 2020

Switzerland v Spain

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Spain v Germany

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

19:45

Sky Sports TBC

Monday 14th June 2021

Spain v Sweden

UEFA EURO 2020 Group E

20:00

BBC One

Saturday 19th June 2021

Spain v Poland

UEFA EURO 2020 Group E

20:00

BBC One

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

TBC v Spain

UEFA EURO 2020 Group E

17:00

ITV TBC

Source

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.