Krept & Konan ft. Wizkid - G Love

Redmond High School (WA) Football

Redmond High School (WA) Football 1

Contribute

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Last Month
  3. Redmond’s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bothell on 10/18/2019.

    Posted Thu, Jun 4 2020

  4. April
  5. News – Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas.

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020

  6. News – Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers.

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020

  7. News – Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years.

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020

  8. News – Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout.

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020

  9. News – Published on 4/7/2020 11:00 AM

    Geographic breakdown of top picks from Indiana’s Jeff George in 1990 to Texas’ Kyler Murray in 2019.

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020

  10. News – Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that’s needed to execute these five workouts.

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020

  11. News – Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    ‘The Shot’ tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years.

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020

  12. News – Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community.

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020

  13. March
  14. News – Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From ‘Remember the Titans’ to ‘Wildcats,’ here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return.

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020

  15. November 2019
  16. Recap: Redmond vs. Mercer Island 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 11/10/2019

    More videos Posted Sun, Nov 10 2019

  17. Played on 11/8/2019 7:00 PM

    Mercer Island24
    Redmond49

    The Redmond varsity football team won Friday’s home non-conference game against Mercer Island (WA) by a score of 49-24.

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019

  18. Matchup: Redmond vs. Mercer Island 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 11/7/2019

    More videos Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019

  19. Washington: Longest Passes from Weekend of Nov 1st, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 11/6/2019

    More videos Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019

  20. News – Published on 11/6/2019 12:22 PM

    Preview: Redmond vs. Mercer Island

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019

Source

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.